Menu Close

Staff & Board

PV Library Staff
Aileen Johnson, Branch Manager / Webmistress
Emily Pope, Branch Library Assistant
Haylie Scioli, Support Staff
Lois Fulton, Support Staff
Mark Fillman, Support Staff
Maggie Brennan, Support Staff

Executive Director of Montgomery County-Norristown Public Library
Karen J. DeAngelo

Library Advisory Board
Meredith Glodek, President
Carol Ewing , Vice President
Liz Styer, Treasurer
Kim Gillingham, Secretary
Don Barrick
Colleen Butler
Holly Dewees
Don Dilmore
Dave Douglass
Debbie McCabe

Board Meetings for 2024
Meetings take place the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, June 18
July – no meeting
August – no meeting
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, December 17

Blind Date with a Book! Don't judge a book by it's cover! Read the theme(s) and give it a chance. You won't know what the book is until you check it out! - February 2024